Senior Special Events

Senior You Can Paint

Wednesday, March 20
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Painting "Summer in the Mountains" - $15 per person

Register Now


You Can Paint by the Robert Garden School of Art is back! Beginners learn basics of color mixing, brushstrokes and perspective while completing a detailed landscape or seascape. All art supplies, canvas, paint brushes, easel and detailed lesson plan are provided.

Senior You Can Paint Graphic

Senior Talent Show

bedford senior center talent

Sip & Snack

Thursday, March 7
5:30 p.m.  to 7:00 p.m.

Come play games, have a snack, and a glass of wine or beer with other Bedford Senior Center members. Space limited.

Senior Sip & Snack Graphic

Senior BINGO Night

Wednesday, January 31
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 7 
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 21
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Join us for an evening of Bingo fun! Dinner, Bingo cards, and markers will be provided. You must be a member to attend.

Senior BINGO Night Graphic

Mystery Meal Monday

Monday, February 19
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
$5 per person 

Monday, March 25
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
$5 per person 

What could it be? You'll have to wait and see! Stop by Old Bedford School for lunch where they'll be serving a Mystery Meal. 

Senior Mystery Meal Monday $5 per person

Birthday Bash Lunch - January and February Birthdays

Monday, February 5
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Register Now

Let us celebrate you on your special day! If your Birthday is in January or February stop by the Old Bedford School (2400 School Ln.) to receive a birthday gift and sweet treat.

You must be a member to attend.

Senior Birthday Bash Graphic

Senior Dinner and a Movie

Thursday, February 22
5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Screening  " Gran Turismo"
$5 per person

Thursday, March 14
5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Screening  " Sherlock Holmes (2009)"
$5 per person

Join the Bedford Senior Center monthly for Dinner and a Movie. Dinner will be served at 5:30 p.m. with the movie following immediately after.

You must be a member to attend.

Senior Dinner and a Movie. Thursday, May 25. 6-9 p.m.